Moving Household to the Clipboard

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Moving Household to the Clipboard

Post by IfICannotLove on Sun 10 Mar 2013, 03:37

Just a small question I've had for a while, but never really bothered to ask: If I move a pre-made household to the clipboard, such as to look/build in the house they own, does it erase part of their data, such as their career, relationships with others, etc? Or do they stay the same when I put them back? Smile

IfICannotLove
Posting Nerd
Posting Nerd

Posts : 28
Points : 1520
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2012-11-12

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Moving Household to the Clipboard

Post by Ɛɗιη on Sun 17 Mar 2013, 14:47

Hello,

As far as I know, the clipboard keeps everything in tact.

_________________




"Under sun and sky, we greet you warmly"

Ɛɗιη
Forum Administratrix
First Lady of the Forum
Forum Administratrix First Lady of the Forum

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows XP
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)

Female Posts : 14301
Points : 18749
Reputation : 1291
Join date : 2011-05-31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Moving Household to the Clipboard

Post by invalidusername on Sun 17 Mar 2013, 15:24

The clipboard keeps them exactly the same, moving them to the bin is where you loose all the information. Smile

invalidusername
=D Child of Admin =D
=D Child of Admin =D

Windows version :
  • Windows 8

System architecture :
  • 64 bits (x64)

Favourite games : The Sims, Assassin's Creed (All), Elder Scolls, Dragon Age : Origins, Harvest Moon, Mario, Zelda, Psychonauts, SimCity, House of the Dead : Overkill, Magic: The Gathering, Saint's Row, Civilization 5, The Witcher
Female Posts : 2043
Points : 4246
Reputation : 219
Join date : 2011-10-20
Age : 23
Location : Michigan

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum