Missing CD key to Island Paradise?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Missing CD key to Island Paradise?

Post by sassy999 on Sun 01 Sep 2013, 00:32

I installed The Sims 3 Island Paradise and I don't see a CD key with it .. I've looked in the folder & before when I installed a stuff pack I seen a CD key but Island Paradise doesn't have one? Was it just an installation flaw or is it in a different place or do I need to get my own?? I have almost all of the expansions actually bought on disk I am only missing 1 which is Island Paradise but I heard I could get it off here for free & it'll work with my bought copies. 
I am not really good at installing cracks because I usually always buy my games, but the nearest place I buy my games is an hour drive and I am just not in the mood, and I REALLY wanna play Island Paradise loll P.S the install instructions are the easiest ones I've seen yet, I got the Stuff Pack to work but can't find the CD key to this Expansion. It could be a failed file or whatever but I'm not sure ... Because this is probably my first time actually being successful at installing a crack lmao. Anyways, I just really wanna play so if you can tell me what to do that'll be great, thanks.

Very Happy

//EDIT

I forgot to say if it's possible to post the CD key in the comments please do so, or email me the CD keys I can use that'll be great, I don't wanna wait hours for it to re-install >< I was waiting all day to install the game.

Helper Edit: Please refrain from double-posting. Use the "Edit" button whenever possible.

-cat2006house

sassy999
Beginner
Beginner

Windows version :
  • Windows 8

System architecture :
  • 64 bits (x64)

Favourite games : Halo, Sims 2 & 3, Minecraft, Mario, Sonic, Red Dead Redemption (Undead Nightmare♥), Doom, Duke Nukem Forever & 3D, Battlefield, Far Cry, Wolfenstein, Quake, Mortal Kombat, Resident Evil ... I have a lot more. :P
Female Posts : 3

View user profile

Back to top Go down