Super patch and update patch from the launcher? launcher

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Super patch and update patch from the launcher? launcher

Post by kittypurry220 on Tue 22 Apr 2014, 02:56

Hello everyone:D I am a newbie here and I am very grateful that I found your site:D OK so last month,I bought the sims 3 base game and the Island paradise Ep from a game store.And I decided to download seasons here because the prices at the store are so expensive and it's easier to download.After downloading and installing seasons,I played right away and it worked really fine.But the when I played yesterday,there's an open file security warning (the one that asks permission) and I clicked run and after a few minutes it says "the sims 3 launcher has stopped working).I uninstalled seasons and IP ,but it still stops working.I can't even uninstall all my cc because of that stop working thingy:((.I wonder if it's the cc that is causing problems?Please help me .Thanks:)

//EDIT

Hello:). After installing university life,I opened the launcher and there goes the open file security warning again and it always stops working ((((.I uninstalled and reinstalled it,but now the "setup file disk "appeared(maybe it's asking me for a disk???hmmm).Anyone who have experienced this??please help meee

//EDIT

I wonder what is the difference between them?

kittypurry220
Beginner
Beginner

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Super patch and update patch from the launcher? launcher

Post by The_gh0stm4n on Tue 22 Apr 2014, 16:56