Has anyone else seen LGR's new Cool Kitchen Stuff review?

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Has anyone else seen LGR's new Cool Kitchen Stuff review?

Post by Hylia on Wed 12 Aug 2015, 01:32

Lazy Game Reviews is one of my favorite people in the Sims community, and I agree with the majority of his reviews. I'd show you guys the video but I'm not quite sure if that type of link is allowed. I also agree with his previous video, where he mentioned that EA is favoring quantity over quality. It seems like stuff packs are the replacement of DLC's which is pretty disappointing since they are double the price of what a regular Sims 3 downloadable content would have been. What are your opinions? I just thought I'd share this with everyone. Very Happy

_________________

Hylia
Posting Nerd
Posting Nerd

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 64 bits (x64)

Favourite games : The Sims 4, The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, Zero Escape: Virtue's Last Reward, Minecraft, The Walking Dead, The Cat Lady, Super Mario Sunshine, Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door, The Legend of Zelda: The Minish Cap, Garry's Mod, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Female Posts : 22
Points : 741
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2015-01-10
Age : 18
Location : United States

View user profile http://alphawolftechno.tumblr.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Has anyone else seen LGR's new Cool Kitchen Stuff review?

Post by kitty10136 on Wed 12 Aug 2015, 02:29

They don't really care cause they know some poor schmuck is gonna pony up the money blindly to get their stuff. I have to admit I'm one of those schmucks but I like to make sure the game is worth playing before I pony up anything. So far it's doesn't seem as though I'll be buying Sims 4.

_________________
The Sims 3 plumbob Tea 5 The Sims 3 plumbob

kitty10136
Gallery Super Seeker
TS4 Gallery Manager
Gallery Super Seeker TS4 Gallery Manager

Windows version :
  • Windows 8

System architecture :
  • 64 bits (x64)

Favourite games : The Sims (all), Heretic, Deus Ex, Need For Speed (all)
Female Posts : 266
Points : 1655
Reputation : 69
Join date : 2013-05-28
Age : 31

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Has anyone else seen LGR's new Cool Kitchen Stuff review?

Post by Hylia on Wed 12 Aug 2015, 02:37

@kitty10136 Same here.

_________________

Hylia
Posting Nerd
Posting Nerd

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 64 bits (x64)

Favourite games : The Sims 4, The Legend of Zelda: Skyward Sword, Zero Escape: Virtue's Last Reward, Minecraft, The Walking Dead, The Cat Lady, Super Mario Sunshine, Paper Mario: The Thousand-Year Door, The Legend of Zelda: The Minish Cap, Garry's Mod, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time
Female Posts : 22
Points : 741
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2015-01-10
Age : 18
Location : United States

View user profile http://alphawolftechno.tumblr.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Has anyone else seen LGR's new Cool Kitchen Stuff review?

Post by BlackRose2890 on Mon 14 Sep 2015, 01:34

I like LGR and his reviews. Like that one video titled "do i hate the sims". He said something about he played sims for a long time and his reviews for the game is like how you would have concern for a friend who is kinda messing up a bit. He just doesn't want to one day just leave the sims because it's not fun anymore or something
 Smile

BlackRose2890
Beginner
Beginner

Posts : 4
Points : 463
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2015-09-08

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum