Hello there!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello there!

Post by Alany_Mogad on Fri 11 Mar 2016, 06:14

Well, hello there!  I tip my fedora.

I'm Ailén (aka Ailen, Ai, Alany, Lany, Mogad, Mogy, etc., etc.), I thought it would be ungrateful to just post my problem without introducing myself Very Happy .
I start my topic with a "well" and I usually tend to. I'm studying at college, I'm a future biochemist and besides studying and learning, I like playing games. Kind of a nerd, still not as popular as a hipster nerd Foreveralone . But I tend to be social, nice, witty and... did I say kind? Although everything I stated before, I don't have a good memory  Hmmm, sure?
I live in Argentina, Buenos Aires. I'm bilingual (more than 6 years studying English). Always willing to help the most I can, whenever I can find some time  Haters gonna hate
So I included some games I've played already in my profile info. It is hard to find music I like these days, even with that weird logarithm Spotify uses. Oh, also I have a lot of experience, not with informatics, but with forums (not English-only forums!). I've been Moderator  Awesome Emote at some forums. One is currently "active" atm (it has been active for 5 years). I'm Staff member  Awesome Emote  of a fan-made Pokémon game (I'm not here to advertise, not even close).

Well, that's like a little introduction to me. A little long introduction to me lol.

Last but not least, I praise this community for your whole dedication!
Keep up the good work!

Alany_Mogad
Beginner
Beginner

Windows version :
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 64 bits (x64)

Favourite games : Pokemon, Pokemon Reloaded, Dragon Age, The Sims (main series), Sims Stories, Sims Castaway, Resident Evil, Silent Hill, Dead Space, Lucius, Anticlove, Corazondemelon
Female Posts : 4

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Hello there!

Post by ☠ ~ Aɳɳ ~ ☠ on Fri 11 Mar 2016, 11:29

Helol!

Welcome to Games4theworld!