15 Summerhill Court replace with Equestrian Center. [SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

15 Summerhill Court replace with Equestrian Center. [SOLVED]

Post by GolDCupal on Tue 17 May 2016, 20:31

Noob  Hi I am new to this site and I hope you can help me with my problem.

I have been playing Sims 3 for a couple of months now and I am slowly adding EPs and SPs in no particular order (I just download and install those that interests me). And also I have been playing in the Sunset Valley Neighborhood since then, the problem started when I installed Pets EP and as a habit of mine i like to start fresh delete my last saves(Clean Slate as they say), the one thing i noticed is in the hills where those rich sims live with  big lots like the Altos. The empty residential lot was gone and was replaced with this Equestrian Center which bothered since i really like that place because of it's Beautiful Vista Moodlet bonus which is a whooping +30. I was wondering if I can just remove that lot and revert it to a residential empty lot and retain its Beautiful Vista Moodlet intact because i have been posting from other sites and reading other posts and they are also encountering these kind of problems.

Thank you very much, and i hope there is still a way to retain that Moodlet bonus The Sims Plumbob 1

GolDCupal
Beginner
Beginner

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: 15 Summerhill Court replace with Equestrian Center. [SOLVED]

Post by The_gh0stm4n on Wed 18 May 2016, 05:55

@GolDCupal wrote:Noob  Hi I am new to this site and I hope you can help me with my problem.