Hello there!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Hello there!

Post by KatherinaIII on Mon 13 Feb 2017, 16:09

Hello, guys! I've been reading this forum for quite some time now and only dared to join it recently, I don't know why I took this time. Back in my days I used to love roaming random forums, joining them and actively chat with everyone. Oh those where good old days Oh my... 

Telling a lil' bit about myself, hm. I am from Europe, Lithuania. A small and weird in its own way country : D

You can call me Katherine or Kathy and I am 20yo. I am a law student, so not that much of a free time, but when I do have some of it I love reading books, playing video games and just being with friends. My favourite games are The Witcher Saga, Dragon Age: Origins (didn't really like second and third part of DA), Assassin's Creed series (some of the parts I like more, some less, but the favorite is Ezio trilogy). Of course, I do like a lot of other games, but it would make a huge list if I won't stop here  Oh my...

I got into The Sims so long ago, when my father bought the game from UK (he was working there for some time) probably 15 years ago or so. Sadly, I didn't really understand english by the time, so I was playing very randomly. Then the CD dissapeared somewhere and years later I downloaded The Sims 2. I was so hooked up at the time with this game. I don't know what happened but I kinda skipped TS3 and now I play TS4 Very Happy So that's more or less long story short about my relationship with Sims.

So now, I get to play any game pretty rarely, since I have to study and I'm searching for a job and I am getting ready for my big travel to USA this summer. I got a job offer to work in Maine for three months and I took the opportunity, because I love visiting new countries! ^^

I want to arrive to my death late, in love and a little bit drunk.

With Love, Katherine

KatherinaIII
Beginner
Beginner

Windows version :
  • Windows 10

System architecture :