Sims4 House build

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Sims4 House build

Post by Delecia on Tue 18 Jul 2017, 23:31

Hi and good morning or evening wherever you are, I built this house and i wanted to have ur opinions : )..
Happy simmin'!

But i'm not that good with dividing a big house to rooms and stuff, so it actually looks like this from the inside

Does anyone have tips on how to do it?
Also, please tell me what do u think on the house : D ..
Delecia
Posting Nerd
Posting Nerd

Windows version :
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 64 bits (x64)

Female Posts : 56

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Sims4 House build

Post by The_gh0stm4n on Sat 22 Jul 2017, 20:57

I'm not good at room organization either when it comes to building houses.  Haters gonna hate  I just end up with a bunch of big rooms, and be done with it. 

Thanks for sharing, and we should - in good time - start thinking about this section we had in mind about user-made creations. (almost) everybody is talking about these items from the official Gallery, but the user-made items here are at least equally nice. Smile
The_gh0stm4n
VETERAN Moderator
Inspector General & Forum O.G.
VETERAN Moderator Inspector General & Forum O.G.

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7
  • Windows XP
  • Windows 10

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)

Favourite games : The Sims 3, L.A. Noire, Saints Row, Red Faction, Minecraft, Plants vs. Zombies: Garden Warfare, Titanfall, Team Fortress 2, Darkest Hour, GTA: San Andreas, S.W.A.T. 4, Counter-Strike, Hitman, Borderlands, Fallout, Dishonored, Call of Duty, Battlefield, The Binding of Isaac: Afterbirth†
Male Posts : 14068

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post by Dellasims on Sat 29 Jul 2017, 09:44

Hello!