not really a complaint but just a question. [SOLVED]

View previous topic View next topic Go down

not really a complaint but just a question. [SOLVED]

Post by cielpurple on Tue 28 Aug 2012, 13:57

hello. I would just like to ask what's happening in the forum? The usual posts that I visit every time I'm on the pc has the links show up with tags like: [Only admins are allowed to see this link]. Was there any threat to the forum? I'm not sure if other members see it like that too. Thanks in advance for answering my question! Question


Last edited by Carlos G. on Fri 13 Sep 2013, 00:26; edited 2 times in total (Reason for editing : attached screenshot)
avatar
cielpurple
Posting Nerd
Posting Nerd

Windows version :
  • Windows 7

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)

Favourite games : Sims 3, Silent Hill, Harvest Moon, Dragon Age: Origins
Female Posts : 35
Points : 1906
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2012-07-19
Location : Somewhere between "over the rainbow" and "out there"

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: not really a complaint but just a question. [SOLVED]

Post by Narong30 on Tue 28 Aug 2012, 14:28

@cielpurple wrote:hello. I would just like to ask what's happening in the forum? The usual posts that I visit every time I'm on the pc has the links show up with tags like: [Only admins are allowed to see this link]. Was there any threat to the forum? I'm not sure if other members see it like that too. Thanks in advance for answering my question! Question

Hello Cielpurple,

Firstly, I would like to thank you for your curious.
We're doing some investigation and research regarding the problem you mention at above. Can you please upload any related screenshot regarding the problem, it'll help us to solve the problem as soon as possible.

Thanks again,


_________________
Regards,

Narong Da Saratoga Of 30
     Forum Moderator


Áll official ® Games4theworld Downloads can be found on: http://www.games4theworld.org
® Games4theworld Twitter: http://twitter.com/games4theworld
avatar
Narong30
Forum Moderator
Taking care of the Forum
Forum Moderator Taking care of the Forum

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)

Favourite games : Call Of Duty ( 4,6 ) , Warcraft 3 frozen throne ( Dota )
Male Posts : 1392
Points : -46495
Reputation : -50945
Join date : 2010-03-14
Age : 28
Location : Malaysia

View user profile http://www.games4theworld.org

Back to top Go down

Re: not really a complaint but just a question. [SOLVED]

Post by Adwomin on Tue 28 Aug 2012, 14:42

Hello,

Thank you for your "complaint"!
I found the problem and fixed it. It should work fine now!

Sorry for the inconvenience!

_________________
Bonsoir, friend.


~ Nobody's gril. ~
avatar
Adwomin
free society
free society

Windows version :
  • Windows 8
  • Windows 7

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)
  • 64 bits (x64)

Favourite games : GTA Series, Cities: Skylines, Prison Architect, Borderlands series
Female Posts : 19211
Points : 1026345
Reputation : 2242
Join date : 2010-03-12
Age : 15
Location : Del Perro Heights

View user profile https://www.games4theworld.org

Back to top Go down

Re: not really a complaint but just a question. [SOLVED]

Post by cielpurple on Wed 29 Aug 2012, 06:07

Admin wrote:Hello,

Thank you for your "complaint"!
I found the problem and fixed it. It should work fine now!

Sorry for the inconvenience!

Hello Admin! I'm sorry I didn't respond to this post ASAP. But I'm glad that you've already fixed the problem so thank you so much for your quick response!
Very Happy


Moderator edit: OK, topic closed.

- Carlos
avatar
cielpurple
Posting Nerd
Posting Nerd

Windows version :
  • Windows 7

System architecture :
  • 32 bits (x86)

Favourite games : Sims 3, Silent Hill, Harvest Moon, Dragon Age: Origins
Female Posts : 35
Points : 1906
Reputation : 4
Join date : 2012-07-19
Location : Somewhere between "over the rainbow" and "out there"

View user profile

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum